On behalf of COL Neal F. McIntyre, Chief of the Adjutant General’s Corps, it gives me great pleasure to announce the selection of the 2017 Class of AG Corps Distinguished Members of the Regiment (DMORs) as follows:

BG James T. Iacocca
COL John E. Sena, Jr.
COL Jack L. Usrey
COL (Ret) Ralph E. Allison, Jr.
COL (Ret) Michael D. Copenhaver
COL (Ret) Jon D. Kindred
COL (Ret) John W. Radke
COL (Ret) Robert C. Whaley
CW5 Marty Ann Hupp
CW5 (Ret) Andre Davis, Sr.
CW5 (Ret) Tommy Daughtry
CW5 (Ret) John L. Harrison, Sr.
CW5 (Ret) Jose S. Vigil
CW4 (Ret) Constantine S. Green
CW4 (Ret) Kerry M. Smith
CSM Wardell Jefferson
SGM Tamara J. Gregory
SGM Derek D. Johnson
SGM Donald W. Kiefer
SGM (Ret) Demont A. Roberson
Ms. Jeanne E. Bankard

DMORs provide a link with history for today’s Army HR Professionals. Through their individual contributions, these special appointees perpetuate the history and traditions of the AG Corps, thereby enhancing unit morale and esprit. DMOR selection offers to the Corps the prestige, stature, and experience of the individual appointed as a DMOR.

On 23 June 2017 at 1000 hrs in the Soldier Support Institute auditorium, Fort Jackson, SC, the 2017 Class of AG DMORs will be recognized during the AG Corps Hall of Fame (HOF) & DMOR Induction Ceremony. DMOR names will be permanently displayed in the AG School Hall of Honor. In the coming days, you will receive an e-mail invitation to celebrate the accomplishments of our 2017 HOF inductees and DMORs during AG Corps Regimental Week, with HOF & DMOR marquee events scheduled for 23 June 2017 at Fort Jackson and Columbia, SC.

This year’s AG Corps marquee events include the following:

  • AG Corps Hall of Fame & DMOR Induction Ceremony, 23 June 2017, 1000 hrs.
  • AG Corps National Regimental Ball, 23 June 2017, 1700 hrs.

Again, congratulations to the 2017 Class of the AG Corps Distinguished Members of the Regiment.


Very respectfully,

Michael R. Molosso
Deputy Commandant
U.S. Army Adjutant General School